Ayothi Movie Songs Lyrics

Ayothi Movie Lyrics: Ayothi(2023) Tamil Movie Featuring M. Sasikumar, Preethi Asrani, Yashpal Sharma, and Pugazh in the Lead Roles. The Songs are Composed by N R Raghunanthan and the lyrics are written by Sarathi, Kavimuni and La Varadhan. The Movie is Written and Directed by R. Manthira Moorthy.